Contact us

Our 2019 Board Members

The board of ACFW of Indiana considers it a privilege to serve our state chapter in all the various ways that we seek to strengthen our fellowship and improve the quality of our manuscripts. Feel free to contact them anytime with your questions.

President - Linda Samaritoni
Vice President - Jenny Filka

Secretary - Rebecca Reed
Treasurer - Michele Harper
Newsletter - Jenny Filka

Email us at or find us on Facebook

1 comment: